Student Team

Central Team

  • photo of yugant
    Yugant Kumar

    Team Leader

    Email: ykumar@ce.iitr.ac.in

    Profile
  • photo of Hemant
    Hemant Singh Adhikari

    Overall Co-ordinator for Operations

    Email: hadhikari@es.iitr.ac.in

    Profile
  • Photo of kanhayia
    Kanhaiya Maddhesiya

    Overall Initiative Leader

    Email:kmaddhesiya@ee.iitr.ac.in

    Profile

  • Photo of archi
    Archi Agrawal

    Overall Co-ordinator for
    Public Relations and Outreach

    Email:aagrawal@mt.iitr.ac.in

    Profile
  • Photo of Noor
    Noor Nisha


    Overall Co-ordinator for Documentation

    Email: nnisha@me.iitr.ac.in

    Profile
  • Photo of Nikhil
    Nikhil Agrawal


    Overall Co-ordinator for Finance

    Email: nagrawal1@me.iitr.ac.in

    Profile

Village Team

  • Piyush yadav

    Village Co-ordinator

    Beladi

    Profile
  • Ujjawal Garg

    Village Co-ordinator

    Beladi

    Profile

  • Photo of Shashank
    Shashank Gangwar

    Village Co-ordinator

    Chharba

    Profile
  • Photo of Shagun
    Shagun Goyal

    Village Co-ordinator

    Chharba

    Profile

  • Photo of saket
    Saket Priyam

    Village Co-ordinator

    Chandpur

    Profile
  • Photo of saakshi
    Saakshi Choudhary

    Village Co-ordinator

    Chandpur

    Profile

  • Phot of Nitin
    Nitin Kumar

    Village Co-ordinator

    Meerpur

    Profile
  • Photo of Gaurangi
    Gaurangi katharya

    Village Co-ordinator

    Meerpur

    Profile

  • Photo of Sheetal
    Sheetal Ojha

    Village Co-ordinator

    Puranpur

    Profile
  • Photo of adarsh
    Adarsh kumar Singh

    Village Co-ordinator

    Puranpur

    Profile
Make a Donation
Become A volunteer